READY FOR SURGERY

Our implants as well as some instruments are single sterile packed and are together with the slim instrument set the future for hospitals and outpatient care.

FEEDBACK

“I appreciate the Z-Medical fixation system due to its all-in-one solution as well as the straight forward approach and reduced surgical steps. The multifunctional system and innovative implant design reduces the OR time, minimizes potential risks, and offers a wide range of treatment options.”

Dr. Hans Peter Kronawitter, Trauma Surgeon & Senior Consultant Rottal Inn Kliniken KU - Emergency and Trauma Center

“I favour the MIS System for treatment of degenerative spondylolisthesis due to its high versality, ease of use and safe application. The multifunctional system and the innovative implant design allow me a controlled reduction of higher-grade spondylolisthesis. The intraoperative flexibility of the system in combination with cement augmentation also allows an optimal treatment for elderly, osteoporotic patients.”

Dr. med. Christian Hein, Specialist in Neurosurgery, Health Centre for Orthopaedics and Neurosurgery Eggenfelden

“The Quattroaxial Screws allow shorter instrumentation and simplifies reposition. The combination of a repositionable strictly monoaxial system, with the insertion comfort of a polyaxial system facilitates the surgery and convinces with functional simplicity. Using the uniplanar Quattroaxial Screws show excellent reposition results.”

Helmut Ekkerlein, Trauma Surgeon & Senior Consultant

“The system offers unique advantages that facilitates more accurate placement of the screws and easier assembly of the device, with a tremendous value of using the system’s uniplanar quattroaxial screws in MIS fracture cases for an optimal reposition result.”

Grant A. Skidmore MD, Trauma Surgeon Chesapeake Regional Medical Center, Virginia USA

READY FOR SURGERY

Unsere Implantate sowie einige Instrumente sind einzeln steril verpackt und sind mit dem schlanken Instrumentarium die Zukunft für Krankenhäuser und ambulante OP-Zentren.

FEEDBACK

“Ich schätze an dem Z-Medical-Fixateur, das sehr übersichtliche Instrumentarium und die durch das multifunktionelle Implantatdesign nur wenigen Arbeitsschritte. Dies bewirkt eine Verkürzung der OP -Dauer im Vergleich zu anderen Systemen, sowie eine Reduktion der Fehlermöglichkeiten. Gleichzeitig bietetdieses System jedoch eine breite Anwendungsmöglichkeit.”

Dr. Hans Peter Kronawitter, Trauma Chirurg & Senior Consultant Rottal Inn Kliniken KU - Notfall -und Traumazentrum

“Für die Versorgung degenerativer Spondylolisthesen bevorzuge ich das Z-Medical Pedikelschrauben System aufgrund der hohen Vielseitigkeit, der einfachen und sicheren Anwendung. Das multifunktionale System und das innovative lmplantatdesign erlauben mir eine kontrollierte Reposition auch höhergradiger Spondyloli sthesen. Die intraoperative Flexibilität des Systems in Kombination mit einer Zementaugmentation ermöglicht eine optimale Behandlung auch älterer, osteoporotischer Patienten.”

Dr. med. Christian Hein, Facharzt für Neurochirurgie NCH MVZ Eggenfelden

“Die Quattroaxial Schraube erlaubt kürzere Instrumentierungen und eine vereinfachte Reposition. Die Kombination eines reponierbaren streng monoaxialen Systems, mit dem Einbringkomfort eines polyaxialen Systems erleichtert die OP und überzeugt durch funktionale Einfachheit. Die Verwendung von uniplanaren Quattroaxial Schrauben zeigt hervorragende Repositionsergebnisse.”

Helmut Ekkerlein , Trauma Chirurg & Senior Consultant

“Das MIS Z-Pedikelschrauben System bietet einzigartige Vorteile, die eine genauere Platzierung der Schrauben und eine einfachere Montage der Instrumente ermöglichen. Die uniplanaren Quattroaxialen Schrauben stellen einen enormen Mehrwert bei MIS Frakturversorgungen dar und liefern ein optimales Repositionsergebnis.”

Grant A. Skidmore MD, Trauma Chirurg Chesapeake Regional Medical Center, Virginia USA